3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section.
CUSTOMER REVIEWS:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
June 25, 2017
By heatherr3
" I like this mascara but I do find it clumps a little. but it's pretty good for a drugstore mascara. would buy again and would recommend. "
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
June 21, 2017
By lindsayd2
" With this unique brush shape, I was definitely intrigued! The one side of the brush made it super easy to coat my lashes thoroughly, but I was a bit confused with the "teasing" side. It didn't make any sense to me as to how you tease the lashes to add volume, so instead I used it to get into the corners of my eyes to coat the lashes that way.
If you want a mascara wand that offers different sizes, definitely check this one out.
"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
June 21, 2017
By samanthab11
" Didn't give as much length as I thought it would. But went on really well and stayed on. Didn't clump and the brush made it easy to apply "
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
June 15, 2017
By suz19
" To be honest , this is ot my favorite mascara. Its not intense enough as a black mascara.it sort of clumps the eyelashes togheter. Although the wand is interesting u can grab your lashes form your inne corner eye . I had tu use a second mascara to darken the black and seperate my lashes .so all in all i do not recommend this mascara "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
June 12, 2017
By missmare1980
" I hate everything about this mascara. The formula is incredibly dry and it's super hard to coat all of your lashes. As dry as it is, it still manages to clump together. That little tiny brush on the one side is completely useless. All it does is cause more clumps. I tried to use this more than once, but nope. It's just not a good product. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
June 10, 2017
By shahads
" Been loving this product so much, i have it in the brown shade and in my opinion it is the best for summer since its light and smudgeproof/ no flaking! The wand is so different too!! "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
June 8, 2017
By carmenb1
" I hate thus mascara . the wand is absolutely annoying, the formula is thin. It honestly made zero difference on my lashes. I get the same result using bad dollar store mascara. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
June 5, 2017
By katelynnb
" I think this is a good product, if you're on the go and need something to whip on quick. Other than that, I found it quite wet and resistent to dry. I've used just about every mascara under the sun from. Top-of-the-line to bottom-of-the-barrel and this falls a little below right in the middle. Money better spent elsewhere. (But thanks influenster for the product) "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-26 T08:54:39.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_cg_total_tease_mascara, prod, sort_default